Unable to set active mode port range in options.

This forum is designated to discuss WISE-FTP.
Post Reply
kurror
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: January 13th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Unable to set active mode port range in options.

Post by kurror » January 13th, 2013, 7:17 pm

Hi, when I do set active mode transfer port range and click OK. The next time I check the option is gone.

It doesn't save the port range I provide.

Any hint?

Regards.

User avatar
AceBIT
Site Admin
Posts: 3450
Joined: March 20th, 2003, 8:08 pm

Re: Unable to set active mode port range in options.

Post by AceBIT » January 23rd, 2013, 6:57 pm

We ansered you here: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6921
Beste Grüße aus Darmstadt! - Best regards from Darmstadt!

AceBIT GmbH, Holzhofallee 15, 64295 Darmstadt, Deutschland - Tel.: +49 61 51 136 50-0, Fax: +49 61 51 136 50-20, E-Mail: info@acebit.de, Web: https://www.acebit.de

Post Reply