"Next" is grey, can't specify backup volumes

This forum is designated to discuss AceBackup. Please note that questions in this forum are not answered by our support team.
Post Reply
annikaee
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: December 7th, 2004, 12:50 am

"Next" is grey, can't specify backup volumes

Post by annikaee » December 7th, 2004, 12:55 am

Hello!
I try to make a new project for backup. When I specify my cd writer HP 9100+ the NEXT button is gray. How can I come to the next window? I use Windows XP

AceBIT Support

Post by AceBIT Support » December 7th, 2004, 6:40 pm

Hello,

did you select (highlight) the cd writer after you have added it? This should help to activate the button.

annikaee
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: December 7th, 2004, 12:50 am

That doesn't help, unfortunately

Post by annikaee » December 8th, 2004, 9:57 am

Thank you for your quick reply.
I wonder if my HP CD-writer +9000 1.0a won't work with this program, on the other hand if I specify my local hard disk I can't continue either.

Post Reply