Cannot Activate/Unlock AceBackup

This forum is designated to discuss AceBackup. Please note that questions in this forum are not answered by our support team.
Post Reply
NFES.net
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: October 4th, 2005, 4:44 pm
Location: USA
Contact:

Cannot Activate/Unlock AceBackup

Post by NFES.net » October 4th, 2005, 4:54 pm

I have just purchased AceBackup and proceeded to activate and unlock. After doing so, it says that the program has to be restarted for changes to take effect. I restart the program and it tells me trial time has expired and to activate/unlock again. I can't get it to work. Am I doing something wrong?
NFES.net Systems Administrator
http://www.nfes.net

User avatar
Support (AceBIT)
AceBIT
AceBIT
Posts: 2463
Joined: March 27th, 2003, 10:53 am
Contact:

Post by Support (AceBIT) » October 6th, 2005, 9:52 am

Hello,

which Windows version do you use? Did you manually enter the unlock code or did you use the Windows copy & paste funcions? If everything fails, please just send us your unlock code or order number to support@acebit.com, then we will check this here and send you further instructions and if necessary a new unlock code.
AceBIT - Support -

Post Reply