How to tell AceBackup that files are alredy on ftp

This forum is designated to discuss AceBackup. Please note that questions in this forum are not answered by our support team.
Post Reply
babar
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: October 22nd, 2012, 4:40 pm

How to tell AceBackup that files are alredy on ftp

Post by babar » October 22nd, 2012, 8:42 pm

Hi!
How to tell AceBackup that files are alredy on ftp. I uploaded manually files on ftp and put it in a right AceBackup folder but software still wants to upload files. How can i compare whats in the project and wats on serwer? Is there any option that software can scan the ftp and know witch files there are.

Filip (AceBit)
Member
Member
Posts: 8
Joined: November 21st, 2012, 12:46 pm

Re: How to tell AceBackup that files are alredy on ftp

Post by Filip (AceBit) » November 26th, 2012, 4:29 pm

We recommend you to try a different FTP-Client, for example our Client WISE FTP. If the problem persists, please do not hesitate to contact us again!
Best regards,

- Acebit Support -Team -

Post Reply