Page 1 of 1

Synchronization mode not working?

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 12:22 pm
by henrytr
ls.,

i've made a project to backup a folder to one backup volume.
After a couple weeks i decided to add a backup volume to that project by the tab Volume and add a volume.
Next 'synchronization mode' set to 'All volumes are synchronized'.
But what happens is that the project keep backupping in 'volume #0' and leaves the 'volume #1' empty :?
i did click the button update and verify but nothing is changing.
i've created the folders as well but still no success...

what's causing the problem?

thanks in advance,

Henry Tibben

Re: Synchronization mode not working?

Posted: February 20th, 2013, 7:08 pm
by Birke (AceBIT-Team)
Hi henrytr,

The new volume will be updated only with the new backup files/folders which you add after adding the Volume #1.