Filename Characters Are Corrupted

This forum is designated to discuss AceBackup. Please note that questions in this forum are not answered by our support team.
Post Reply
Disabledg
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: March 16th, 2015, 9:48 am

Filename Characters Are Corrupted

Post by Disabledg » March 16th, 2015, 9:52 am

Hello! After backup files to ftp server files with cyrillic in the name become corrupted. I didn't find any "codepage" or filename "codepage" in acebackup setting. How it can be changed?

p.s. Sorry for my bad English :(

User avatar
Support (AceBIT)
AceBIT
AceBIT
Posts: 2463
Joined: March 27th, 2003, 10:53 am
Contact:

Re: Filename Characters Are Corrupted

Post by Support (AceBIT) » April 8th, 2015, 11:38 am

Dear disabledg,

I am sorry but at the moment I see no way to adjust this setting.


Kind regards
AceBIT Support-Team
AceBIT - Support -

Post Reply