Can't run Hello Engines! Professional 5

This forum is designated to discuss AceBIT SEO Professionals Suite/Hello Engines! Professional.
Post Reply
*Daniel
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: July 24th, 2009, 7:20 am

Can't run Hello Engines! Professional 5

Post by *Daniel » July 24th, 2009, 7:24 am

Hello,

I justed install Hello Engines! Professional 5 off my cover dvd that i got with APC mag (it a specical version) and when I went to run it, I get "protection error" "error 196" Does anyone know why i'm getting it?

Thanks

Daniel

User avatar
Support (AceBIT)
AceBIT
AceBIT
Posts: 2463
Joined: March 27th, 2003, 10:53 am
Contact:

Re: Can't run Hello Engines! Professional 5

Post by Support (AceBIT) » July 29th, 2009, 12:42 pm

Could you please provide us with more details, like your operation system and maybe even a screenshot of that error? Did you also received an unlock code? If not, did you tried to reinstall the program (please try this, with security/antivirus deactivated)
AceBIT - Support -

Post Reply