can't reactivate aseops

This forum is designated to discuss AceBIT SEO Professionals Suite/Hello Engines! Professional.
Post Reply
Steve jr.
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: June 20th, 2012, 11:53 am

can't reactivate aseops

Post by Steve jr. » June 20th, 2012, 3:21 pm

After my computercrash yesterday and the windows reinstalation, I can't reactivate my aseops. Can you help me to get it right again?

Simon (AceBIT Team)
Expert
Expert
Posts: 29
Joined: May 24th, 2012, 5:25 pm

Re: can't reactivate aseops

Post by Simon (AceBIT Team) » June 21st, 2012, 11:30 am

Hello Steve,

please note that ASEOPS can only be installed on 2 computers at the same time. In case you want to install it on a third computer, you will need to deactivate it on one of the other two.

You can send us a ticket with your unlock code, so we can reset it.

Please use the following link:

http://support.acebit.com/index.php?/EN/Tickets/Submit

Post Reply