Unable to set active mode port range in options.

Forum für den FTP-Client "WISE-FTP".
Post Reply
kurror
Newbie
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: January 13th, 2013, 5:53 pm

Unable to set active mode port range in options.

Post by kurror » January 13th, 2013, 5:59 pm

Hello, as the title says I can't set port range, the program does not save the options.

I set port range for active mode transfers (options/preferences/connection and trasfers) and click OK. Then I open the connection and transfer settings again and there is no port range selected.

Anyone having this issue?

Regards

User avatar
AceBIT
Site Admin
Posts: 3450
Joined: March 20th, 2003, 8:08 pm

Re: Unable to set active mode port range in options.

Post by AceBIT » January 23rd, 2013, 6:41 pm

Hello kurror,

Thank you for your report. This issue will be fixed in the next build.
Beste Grüße aus Darmstadt! - Best regards from Darmstadt!

AceBIT GmbH, Holzhofallee 15, 64295 Darmstadt, Deutschland - Tel.: +49 61 51 136 50-0, Fax: +49 61 51 136 50-20, E-Mail: info@acebit.de, Web: https://www.acebit.de

Post Reply