This forum is designated to discuss AceBackup. Please note that questions in this forum are not answered by our support team.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Ok, I'm stumped... I cannot figure out how to permanently exlude a folder from backup. Every time I hit Refresh, the unwanted folder and its files are added, with "Backup Item" selected. Help? Please?